IMPRESS EVERYONE WITH YOUR COMMUNICATION SKILLS BY READING THIS BOOK

Abhinav kumar singh
1 min readDec 4, 2022

--

Get the best communication skills by reading this book . I will provide the book below .

First impression is the last impression but the truth is that the second impression lasts for ever . People can forget your first impression but never your second impression . The judgement by the first impression can be changed with the help of your second impression . And this second impression is your communication skill . And this had been personally felt by me in my daily life and I am sure that you have also felt this in yoyur daily life .

Effective communication

Learn the best communication skills with help of the book ‘Communication Skills For Dummies’ by the author ‘Elizabeth Kuhnke’.I have read this book personally and will reccomened you too .

Download the book now :-

https://lms.su.edu.pk/download?filename=1588274155-elizabeth-kuhnke-communication-skills-for-dummies-for-dummies-2013.pdf&lesson=10704

--

--

Abhinav kumar singh

I am a high school student in India and I write about the multiple subjects. Since I am a young writer, Kindly support me.