7 WONDERS OF THE WORLD

--

Some people actually don’t know that what are the seven wonders of the world. Read this article to know.

Sinem Günel Kyrsten Sinema Ravi Raman Aditya Aditya Anand Elon Green

1.Taj Mahal, India

Taj Mahal, India

2. The Great Wall Of China, China

The Great Wall Of China, Repuplic Of China

3. Petra, Jordan

Petra, Jordan

4. Cristio Redentor, Brazil

Cristio Redentor, Brazil

5. Machu Picchu, Peru

Machu Pichu, Peru

6. Colosseum, Italy

Colosseum, Italy

7. Chichen Itza, Mexico

Chichen Itza, Mexico

Dear Readers, my next article will be on the seven wonders of the nature. Comment if you know and follow for more and subscribe to get regular updates.

--

--

Abhinav kumar singh

I am a high school student in India and I write about the multiple subjects. Since I am a young writer, Kindly support me.